Warehouse Avenue,
Building 82
Camp Shelby, MS 39407

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
9:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.

Drive Thru Hours
8:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.

Contact Us

Camp Shelby Federal Credit Union
Warehouse Avenue, Building 82
Camp Shelby, MS 39407

Get Directions

Phone: 601-544-5421
Fax: 601-544-9080

Office Lobby Hours
Monday - Friday
9:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.

Drive Thru Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.

Account Information and Member Services
601-544-5421 Press 2
Toll Free Account Information The M.A.N. 1-800-291-3821

Loan Information
601-544-5421 Press 1

To Report a lost or stolen Camp Shelby FCU debit card
1-800-472-3272 AFTER HOURS

Phone Fax Email
Denise Collier, Manager 601-450-5424 601-450-0453 dcollier@campshelbycreditunion.us
Sabrina Morse, Assistant Manager 601-450-0441 601-450-0453 smorse@campshelbycreditunion.us
Kim Patterson, Loan Officer 601-450-0435 601-450-0502 kpatterson@campshelbycreditunion.us
Angie Sledge, Loan Officer 601-450-0440 601-450-0502 asledge@campshelbycreditunion.us
Francis Sanford, Member Service Rep 601-450-0803 601-544-9080 fsanford@campshelbycreditunion.us
Jennifer Garraway, Head Teller 601-450-0439 601-544-9080 jgarraway@campshelbycreditunion.us
Donna McLain, Teller 601-450-0436 601-544-9080 dmclain@campshelbycreditunion.us

Holiday Closings

February 20, 2017 President's Day
May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
July 4, 2017 Independence Day
September 4, 2017 Labor Day
October 9, 2017 Columbus Day
November 10, 2017 Veterans Day
November 23 & 24, 2017 Thanksgiving
December 22 & 25, 2017 Christmas *subject to change
THIRD PARTY SITE DISCLAIMER - You are leaving Camp Shelby FCU's website. You are linking to an alternate website not operated by Camp Shelby FCU, and Camp Shelby FCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. The fact that there is a link from Camp Shelby FCU's website to an alternate website does not constitute endorsement of any product, service, or organization. Camp Shelby FCU does not represent either you or the website operator if you enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by Camp Shelby FCU, and you should review the alternate website's policies. Click OK to confirm that you want to open this page

Continue Cancel